A Great Shaking Is Coming…

on

Jesus- King in Exile

76036e8a48707d88d7d7792be85a23053f1433c8
By Krystal Beall (Message From our Lord through Krystal)
February 21, 2017
RAISING UP ALL MY LOVES IN THIS HOUR…I DESIRE ARDENTLY TO BE WITH YOU…TO DWELL IN YOUR MIDST…TO HOLD YOU…TO KISS YOU…TO TALK WITH YOU…LAUGH WITH YOU…I AM COMING….MUCH TRANSITION….MUCH…A GREAT SHAKING IS COMING…I AM SHAKING THE EARTH IN THIS LATE HOUR…THE GROUND WILL SPLIT OPEN FROM THE VIOLENT SHAKE….WAKE UP SLUMBERING SOUL…FIRE HAS BEEN HURLED IN THE FIELD…MY FLAMING SWORD I HAVE HURLED IN THE FIELD….I HAVE OPENED THE GATES OF HEAVEN…I REMOVED THE FLAMING SWORD AND HURLED IT IN THE FIELD.
SOULS IT IS TIME…THE LAST SHALL BE FIRST AND THE FIRST SHALL BE LAST….OH…I JUST WANT TO BE WITH YOU…DO YOU LONG TO SEE MY FACE?…DO YOU LONG FOR OUR EMBRACE?….I AM EAGER FOR YOU…I AM CRYING OUT IN THE EARTH IN THIS HOUR…HEAR THE ROAR OF THE LORD GOD…FEEL MY PRESENCE…AND MY LOVE FOR…

View original post 355 more words

Leave a Reply

