WE HAVE MOVED!

Relocation-Family-Packing-Boxes

Picture credit:Best Calgary Homes

Dear family,

I trust this finds you well.Happy Easter Monday.

I have great news!We have finally moved and our new home is my NEW SELF HOSTED SITE: www.ruthnzioka.com. This is a huge milestone for us and thank God for finally having my own self hosted website.

This is my final blog post in this site and would love to use it to notify you of the change.Kindly follow me on my new website to keep enjoying my blog posts without any interruption.I will leave this site public for a while to help people find me on the new site then will deactivate this account indefinitely.

Well now that we have covered that, I am pleased to inform you that the new move will see bigger and better content resources for you to enjoy. Stay tuned.

Thank you all for being part of this family and all the support that you have given me since i begun this blog.

With much love,

Ruth Mwongeli Nzioka.

new

Leave a Reply

