UPDATE ON MY BLOG & YOU TUBE CHANNEL!

QUICK UPDATE ON MY BLOG AND YOUTUBE CHANNEL

Hey guys,

I hope you are all well.I have realized i have been leaving my blog subscribers in the dark with regards to my youtube channel.I am so sorry for that.

So from today I purpose to share the various videos that i make on my you tube channel here before i get my new self hosted website 🙂 (Yeaaaaaaaaaah it is finally happening).

I post new videos each Tuesday morning on each second week of the month.

Feel free to check out my channel and if you like it definitely subscribe.You may subscribe to my channel by clicking the red button below my name on the channel and click the bell on top of the page to get notifications each time i post a new video.

Lastly if you have any questions,ideas,business or would want to collab with me on my you tube channel or write a guest post on my blog,please reach me on rnzioka1@gmail.com.

God bless you all and have  a fantastic week.

Love always,

Ruth Nzioka.

Leave a Reply

