IT IS MY WEDDING DAY! #FRIDAYMANENOS #TBT

img_0556

So what do you do when you have a little bit of extra time on your hands?

I know, I decide to be a bride on a random day.So here goes the story of my wedding day as told by my thoughts.

img_0557

There is my prince at the altar.Oh wait this photographer better make me look good oooooh!This day is once in a lifetime.#flawless all the way.

img_0560

It is time to kiss the bride.Damn,look at all those eyes looking at me.Look at mum and dad. Grrrrrrrrrrrrgh! You can do this. #Even when dying inside SMILE.

img_0562

To the single fellas bye bye.To the single days of struggling to zip up my dress,bye bye.To the days of fixing the tv aerial bye bye.To the days of using stools to pick things on top of high shelves bye bye.You are all behind me now. #deuces singlehood!

img_0559

Who is next?It could be you. #cheeky friday manenos.

I hope you have had a good laugh.Have a fun,cheeky and smiley Friday.

Bride:Ruth Nzioka.

Wedding gown provided by:Mum’s wedding dress.

Photographer:Naomi Munyiva(Twiny).

Flowers:Random flower vendor.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. hahahahahahahahahaha.waaaaaaah reaaaaaaaaaaaalllly twiny.this made my day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thenziokatwins says:

    Hahahahaha glad it has twiny.

    Like

  3. WinnieMCares says:

    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

    Like

Leave a Reply

