My Christian Testimony

Jesus-answered-him-Truly

Hey all,

I have always said that i am a christian and keep talking of my love for God but i have never told you how it all begun.I was obviously not born saved and i have had a crazy teenage life.So at what point did i receive the gift of salvation?

In this video  My christian testimony! (Click on it to be directed to my you tube channel)i share with you how i became born again,the ups and downs of the first moments of salvation and where i am today.I pray it inspires and blesses someone out there.

God bless you all richly.

Love always,

God’s daughter.

Picture credit: patheos.com

Leave a Reply

