#IAMAMOGUL

1614008_10206253606684870_6356004678885807670_o

Hello,

My name is Ruth Nzioka. I believe we can change the world with the most powerful tool, our words.

Words can create or destroy a person, a community, a society and the world at large. I choose to create by speaking life through my words.

I created my blog and joined the Mogul platform so as to make my contribution to this world through my words as inspired by my mentor and teacher God.

I want my legacy and contribution to this world to be my words.To be remembered for the encouragement, hope and life that I spoke into someone’s life each time they read my words.

#IAMAMOGUL because I believe in telling each story, I can inspire, touch and impact someone’s life with God’s unfailing love for mankind.

LINK:https://onmogul.com/ruth-nzioka

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Bianka says:

    May God help you reach many people through your words.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. rnzioka1 says:

    Amen.May it be so.

    Like

  3. Mr. M says:

    I am reminded of this quote by Diane Setterfield that has always been a guide to me when I look for inspiration on the power of words.

    “There is something about words. In expert hands, manipulated deftly, they take you prisoner. Wind themselves around your limbs like spider silk, and when you are so enthralled you cannot move, they pierce your skin, enter your blood, numb your thoughts. Inside you they work their magic.”

    Like

    1. rnzioka1 says:

      Oh my Mr.M such a true reflection of how powerful words are.Thank you for sharing.

      Like

Leave a Reply

